Menu
south-devon-high-school-environment

I want to be ...

Be what you want to be with South Devon High School


Key dates for Academic Year 2016-17

 

Year 10
Monday 5th September 2016 
Year 11
Wednesday 7th September 2016

First day of AutumnTerm

First day of Autumn Term 
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016 Half Term
Friday 16th December 2016 Last day of Autumn Term
   
Wednesday 4th January 2017 First day of Spring Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 Half Term
Friday 31st March 2017 Last day of Spring Term
   
Tuesday 18th April 2017 First day of Summer Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Friday 7th July 2017 Last day of Summer Term

I want to be ...

Be what you want to be with South Devon High School