South Devon College

Inspiring our community through learning for all

Contact us on: 08000 380123

Term Dates, Open Events and Calendars

student-life-building

Please note, these term dates are for full-time and part-time Further Education courses only.

2016/17

Spring term starts – Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half term week starts – Monday 13th February 2017

Spring term finishes – Friday 31st March 2017

Summer term starts – Tuesday 18th April 2017

Half term week starts – Monday 29th May 2017

Summer term finishes – Friday 7th July 2017

2017/18

Autumn term starts – Monday 4th September 2017

Half term week starts – Monday 23rd October 2017

Autumn term finishes – Friday 15th December 2017

Spring term starts – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term week – Monday 12th February 2018

Spring term finishes – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term starts – Monday 16th April 2018

Half term week – Monday 28th May 2018

Summer term finishes – Friday 6th July 2018