South Devon College

Inspiring our community through learning for all

Contact us on: 08000 380123

Term Dates - University

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 21st September - Friday 25th September 2015

 

Induction Week

Monday 28th September 2015

 

Teaching commences

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2015

 

Reading Week

Thursday 17th December 2015

 

End of term

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January 2016

 

Term starts

Monday 25th January 2016

 

End of Semester One

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2016

 

Reading Week

Thursday 24th March 2016

 

End of term

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April 2016

 

Term starts

Monday 25th April - Friday 29th April 2016

 

Research Showcase

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016

 

Reading Week

Friday 3rd June 2016

 

End of term

Monday 6th June - Friday 10th June 2016

 

Exam Week